Contacts

© Christophe Brachet
© Véro Boncompagni
©Monic Richard
©Émilie Tournevache
© Monic Richard
© Maude Chauvin
© Laurence Labat
© Lara Binamé
© Julie Perreault
© Jill Glessing
© Julie Perreault
© Luc Doyon
©La Tribune Imacom par Jocelyn Riendeau
© Minelly Kamemura
© Frédérick Desjardins
©Maxyme G. Delisle
©Marcel La Haye
© CDS
© Shayne Laverdière
© Frederic Raevens
© Françoise Plissart
© Carl Lessard
Archives personnelles
 ©Monic Richard
© Yanick Déry
©Monic Richard
©Luc Lavergne
©Maude Chauvin
© archives personnelles
© Luc Lavergne
© Maude Chauvin
© Monic Richard
© Yanique Fillion
© Maude Chauvin
©Marc-Antoine Zouéki
© Julie Perreault
©Rolline Laporte
©Charles Mercier
© Julie Perreault
© Karine Dufour
© Julie Perreault
© Julie Perreault
©Monic Richard
© Monic Richard
©Shayne Laverdière
© Monic Richard
© Izabel Zimmer
© Julie Perreault
© Angelo Barsetti
© Laurent Leblanc
©Stéphanie Mignacca
©Monic Richard
© Pierre Dury
© Philippe Bossé
©Yves Renaud
©Lawrence Arcouette
©Josée Lambert
©Dominic Brunet
©Monic Richard
©Marie Bioteau
©André Cornellier
©Monic Richard
©Monic Richard
© Neil Mota
©Monic Richard
©Monic Richard
© Monic Richard
©Monic Richard
@Monic Richard
© Julie Artacho
© Véronique Vial
©Andréanne Gauthier
©Francis William-Rhéaume
© CDS
©François Desaulniers
©Stéphane Dumais
©Suzanne O'Neill
©Monic Richard
©Bertrand Calmeau
©Monic Richard
©Georges Dutil
© Maxime Côté
© Laurence Labatt
©Monic Richard
© CDS
© CDS
© Francis Ducharme
 ©Serge Gauvin
© Julie Perreault
© Monic Richard
© Maude Chauvin
© Ulysse Del Drago
© Monic Richard
©Eric Myre
Yannick Déry
©Marie-Claude Hamel
© Monic Richard
© Pierre Terracher
© Maxime Côté
©Pierre Dury
© Julie Perreault
© Julie Perreault
©Monic Richard
© Sarah Scott
©Julien Faugère
©Jérôme Sabourin
© Jérôme Sabourin
©Yves Renaud
©Ulysse del Drago
© Karine Davidson Tremblay
© Maxime Côté
© Monic Richard
© Julie Perreault
© Marilou Nadeau
©Maraval
©Sarah Scott
© Hugo-Sébastien Aubert
© Maxime Côté
© Ali Mahdavi
© Yanick Macdonald
© Julie Perreault

Agence Goodwin
839 Sherbrooke Street East, suite 200
Montreal (Quebec)
H2L 1K6
Telephone : 514 598-5252
Fax : 514 598-1878
E-mail : artistes@agencegoodwin.com

License application

NOTICE: Please note that due to traffic of emails received, there will be a delay in processing your request. Moreover, depending on the nature of your query, it might be impossible to address it.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Agents
Camille Goodwin #232 cgoodwin@agencegoodwin.com
Marie-Claude Goodwin #225 mcgoodwin@agencegoodwin.com
Nathalie Goodwin #223 ngoodwin@agencegoodwin.com

Principal Lawyer
Lyne Carrier #228 lcarrier@agencegoodwin.com

Coordinators
Virginie Bazin #237 vbazin@agencegoodwin.com
Louise Jokisch #224 ljokisch@agencegoodwin.com

Receptionist
Dominique Poirier #221 dpoirier@agencegoodwin.com

Accounting Department
Christiane Duchesne #233 cduchesne@agencegoodwin.com
Danielle Lanthier #229 dlanthier@agencegoodwin.com

Administrative Assistant
Louise Simoneau #230 lsimoneau@agencegoodwin.com

Literary agent
Patrick Leimgruber patrick.agencegoodwin@ymail.com


Web site Designer
Philippe Depatie www.philippedepatie.com